How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie 05 Nov 2016
As a first time buyer, Kia made my experience worthwhile! They were willing to go above and beyond to help me and worked with my budget! I am beyond happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Smith 23 Sep 2016
I love my new 2017 Sportage. Although I was hesitant to purchase a Kia the dealer and the car have proved me wrong. Great customer service and awesome car! - All the bells and whistles for half the cost of other cars. LOVE LOVE LOVE the car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall floyd 05 Sep 2016
Very good service will be back for next car they worked really hard to get me in my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
PhilipC 04 Aug 2016
We purchased a new Kia Soul Exclaim in 2009 and have had excellent service at this dealership. We are still driving it today. We decided to test drive a Kia Sorento this summer and were very pleased with it. We received an excellent deal on a 2016 LX.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Swaney 05 Jul 2016
I love my Forte.it is good on gas and drives like a dream.i love the features on my car . the staff at kia of Anderson were awesome and everything was done in a very professional matter . thank you kia of Anderson for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Fresa 01 Jul 2016
This was the best car buying experience I have had . The sales lady ( Gina ) was amazing!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Kia Fan 26 Sep 2015
Purchased new 2012 Kia Optima at this dealership. Couldn't negotiate much on price. Can't say enough about the excellent scheduled service appointments that have been done. Fast service, fair pricing, excellent facility and nice people all around. Had no problem having an oil/filter change done on a... walk-in basis one day when a long distance trip suddenly came up. This is a great dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 03 Mar 2012
The salesperson was Tricia and there was no strong sales presentation we worked out price with what we wanted and had delivery within hours she was very knowledge about the products we were very pleased with the experience I would go back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven H., Atlanta, GA 23 Dec 2016
I had a great experience with Kia of Anderson.  I bought a new 2016 Kia Cadenza and the transaction was the smoothest, most professional and friendliest I can remember.  The deal they offered was much, much better than I was getting in Atlanta and it was worth the less than 2 hour drive.  When I ...got there Tricia had the car detailed, programmed and ready to go.  Her tour of the car's features and controls was the most comprehensive I have had.  She has been selling Kia's for 12 years and really knows the cars.  Teresa in the internet department was also terrific, quickly responding to questions and relaying information.  There were none of the usual games in the finance department and I felt respected and valued during the whole process.  The dealership is efficient with a hands on GM who sets a high standard for the rest of the staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ray B., Cincinnati, OH 23 Feb 2015
Recently I was in looking at Kia Optima's at Kia of Anderson and they were very helpful and had a large selection to choose from. The salesmen didn't pressure me to buy anything and were more than helpful!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.