How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Curtis Curry 10 Apr 2018
Was very happy with the service and all the staff was very friendly. The waiting area was very well organized. I enjoyed the coffee and cookies
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Forte 23 Mar 2018
Very friendly, helpful service completed in a timely manner. They contacted me about a recall on a particular part and fixed it immediately. Employees in the service department are great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frankie SA 11 Mar 2018
I have had 2 Sportages. The current one is 2015 and I love it. My nephew put diesel in my Sportage! I would not let anyone touch it. I called Kia of Anderson and my Sportage is fine. I take it only to them for servicing and repairs even though I live closer to a different dealer. I love the employee...s there and appreciate them very much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia of Anderson 08 Mar 2018
This makes our third car my wife and I have bought from Kia of Anderson super nice people sales and services.Special thanks to our sales consultant Laurel Stough very helpful and pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo 19 Feb 2018
Fast, friendly and GOOD! First oil change was on them, lots of big ole smiles on ME! Set the time to my schedule and worked with me to be satisfied with what i needed. Even washed my car !
5 rate
DealerRater
GeorgiaCustomer 14 Dec 2017
Took a while, but got a good deal on a 2018 Kia Optima S. My salesman was great, enjoyed dealing with him...
5 rate
Cars.com
Devin 05 Nov 2017
What a great experience. Salesman rocky was phenomenal. Honest, polite, articulate, and attentive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Niikeecha Rice 11 Sep 2017
Needed a new car they gave excellent customer service and I will buy from them again
5 rate
Cars.com
samuel walter owen 17 Aug 2017
Bought my second car here and both times I was treated great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriett,SC 05 Aug 2017
Rocky was my salesman...he's awesome... this will be the 2nd car I have bought. My daughter and brother have also bought from here...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.