How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie 05 Nov 2016
As a first time buyer, Kia made my experience worthwhile! They were willing to go above and beyond to help me and worked with my budget! I am beyond happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Smith 23 Sep 2016
I love my new 2017 Sportage. Although I was hesitant to purchase a Kia the dealer and the car have proved me wrong. Great customer service and awesome car! - All the bells and whistles for half the cost of other cars. LOVE LOVE LOVE the car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall floyd 05 Sep 2016
Very good service will be back for next car they worked really hard to get me in my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 22 Aug 2016
Even though I couldn't get a car,Ms.Tricia sure is a nice person,she will try her best to get you a car,keep up the good work !! I didn't purchase a car but the person was great
5 rate
DealerRater
PhilipC 04 Aug 2016
We purchased a new Kia Soul Exclaim in 2009 and have had excellent service at this dealership. We are still driving it today. We decided to test drive a Kia Sorento this summer and were very pleased with it. We received an excellent deal on a 2016 LX.
5 rate
Cars.com
KParker 04 Aug 2016
Mike and Slim made this a very easy transaction. They are both very trustworthy and down to earth. If you are looking for a new or certified Kia, look no further!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra Swaney 05 Jul 2016
I love my Forte.it is good on gas and drives like a dream.i love the features on my car . the staff at kia of Anderson were awesome and everything was done in a very professional matter . thank you kia of Anderson for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Fresa 01 Jul 2016
This was the best car buying experience I have had . The sales lady ( Gina ) was amazing!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Ritchie 06 Jun 2016
I would like to say that Kia of Anderson was a great dealership to work with the salesperson Gina went above and beyond to make it possible for me to buy the car that I wanted I would like to thank her and hope that she gets a good rating from every person that works with her because she was a pleas...ure to work with she was even great with my children who have been cooped up there for several hours several different times and she was very understanding and just all-around pleasure to work with and I will refer Kia of Anderson and also Gina to all my friends who are looking to buy a car it's been a wonderful pleasure and thank you all Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jessicarobinson 15 Feb 2016
Sharea heriot and her team of managers rock! Love Kia! They are friendly curtious and kid friendly! I recommend to anyone in need of a new ride! I will be back! Thank you Sharea!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.