How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devin 05 Nov 2017
What a great experience. Salesman rocky was phenomenal. Honest, polite, articulate, and attentive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Niikeecha Rice 11 Sep 2017
Needed a new car they gave excellent customer service and I will buy from them again
5 rate
Cars.com
samuel walter owen 17 Aug 2017
Bought my second car here and both times I was treated great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriett,SC 05 Aug 2017
Rocky was my salesman...he's awesome... this will be the 2nd car I have bought. My daughter and brother have also bought from here...
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Holadia 25 Jul 2017
Tricia met me right away, helped me find what I needed and made the whole transaction relaxing and Jennifer wAs great also in the financing area. I continue to come back to Kia for their wonderful customer service and great vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 10 Jul 2017
Brian stuck with me and got me the right car for me
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 04 Jul 2017
Alex and all the staff worked hard to help up find the right car and to make sure we got the best deal possible. Very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb L 02 Jul 2017
From the time my son and I drove on the lot I felt comfortable. Let me explain, the salesman, Josh Wood, greeted us with respect, asked what I was interested in and then gave us time alone to look over what was available, a hovering salesman will get me off the lot in a hurry. Thanks to Phillip Dil...lard & Josh Wood, I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Kia Soul, my dream car by the way!! I'm telling all my friends to shop at Kia of Anderson!! You guys are a 10 in my book!!¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Bernaiche 02 Jul 2017
The salesman was very kind and very helpful And the general manager was extremely helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Kala 08 Jun 2017
I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.