How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nkkcamp1 09 May 2017
Tricia Keithly was excellent with Costumer Service. I would definitely rate a 10 Overall Tricia really took care of us and what we wanted In a car and the payments we needed it to be.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ann Mansel 27 Apr 2017
Kia of Anderson is simply an amazing dealership and the general manager leads by example. I wouldn't want to go to any other place.
5 rate
Cars.com
KrisPelzer 16 Apr 2017
Me and my husband bought a new Kia Sorento from Alex Hind and it was the best car buying experience ... EVER!!! Alex was very patient with me and me and made sure every question was answered and never got flustered even with the most difficult questions. Great car, great dealership. So glad we ga...ve the dealership a chance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harry Brown 04 Mar 2017
Bought my fourth KIA from KiA of Anderson This time A 2017 KIA Sportage SX Turbo AWD
5 rate
Cars.com
REV1010 28 Feb 2017
We love our Kia Soul. Very roomy. Many features . Great gas mileage. 10 year 100,000 mile warranty is what really sold us on buying a Kia.
4 rate
Cars.com
kelly plantin 12 Jan 2017
Jennifer, Kameshia, and Jeff were awesome!! They worked hard to help my husband and I and we left with a great car and a great deal! Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
George Moore II 03 Jan 2017
This is the second vehicle i have bought from Kia of Anderson and they have been awesome. Bought my first one( 2014 Sportage) from Josh Wood and was very impressed. So when it was time to buy a second car my fiancee and I came in and spock with Rocky. He really went far and beyond taking car of us. ...Im definitely sold on buying Kia and if these two guys are around its a done deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven H., Atlanta, GA 23 Dec 2016
I had a great experience with Kia of Anderson.  I bought a new 2016 Kia Cadenza and the transaction was the smoothest, most professional and friendliest I can remember.  The deal they offered was much, much better than I was getting in Atlanta and it was worth the less than 2 hour drive.  When I ...got there Tricia had the car detailed, programmed and ready to go.  Her tour of the car's features and controls was the most comprehensive I have had.  She has been selling Kia's for 12 years and really knows the cars.  Teresa in the internet department was also terrific, quickly responding to questions and relaying information.  There were none of the usual games in the finance department and I felt respected and valued during the whole process.  The dealership is efficient with a hands on GM who sets a high standard for the rest of the staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
StevenH 23 Dec 2016
I had a great experience with Kia of Anderson. I bought a new 2016 Kia Cadenza and the transaction was the smoothest, most professional and friendliest I can remember. The deal they offered was much, much better than I was getting in Atlanta and it was worth the less than 2 hour drive. When I got... there Tricia had the car detailed, programmed and ready to go. Her tour of the car's features and controls was the most comprehensive I have had. She has been selling Kia's for 12 years and really knows the cars. Teresa in the internet department was also terrific, quickly responding to questions and relaying information. There were none of the usual games in the finance department and I felt respected and valued during the whole process. The dealership is efficient with a hands on GM who sets a high standard for the rest of the staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margaret & Dave 24 Nov 2016
This is the third car we've bought from Sharea Heriott. She always provides us with enough information to make an informed decision and follows through on commitments. She is very helpful and not pushy. Jeff Hawkins is also a trustworthy guy. We enjoy doing business with them and recommend this ...dealership without reservation.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.