How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kia of Anderson is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SOUL63 27 Mar 2019
I went to KIA after family had purchased a KIA SOUL.Dominic showed me different SOULS. I selected a used SOUL but Dominic and the Finance department were able to arrange financing for a 2020 SOUL. After my purchase ,Dominic set up all the controls and Apple play It was a very professional experienc...e.I would recommend KIA of Anderson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly1 08 Mar 2019
This dealership helped us to get the lowest price possible for this new lease. Very good salesman. Highly recommend. Dominic Gibbs(Salesman) went out of his way to make our deal for us. Very good salesman with lots of knowledge and willing to help us out.
5 rate
DealerRater
BrianaG1015 23 Feb 2019
My over all experience was great. Dominic Gibbs was able to put me in the car I wanted with no problem. I’m super thankful for his help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bengicrosson 02 Oct 2018
I had Dominic Gibbs as a salesperson and he went way above and beyond!! He explained everything to me very good he took his time with me!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiaower2times 21 Sep 2018
Friendly. Answered all my questions and worked with me.Spend a lot time going over each point of the vehicle with me. Discussed the warranty and what to expect from service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaykin12! 02 Sep 2018
Great experience and friendly staff. Dominick was very knowledgeable about my Kia Sportage and was great to work with. The girl in the finance department was awesome too.
5 rate
DealerRater
brensue 05 Jun 2018
I am very displeased with KIA. I was told last year that when I had my car a year, i could come back and get it refinanced and lower payments. Went back June 4th for oil change and talked to Kim about refinancing. She told us they had a new program that we could try.get a new car with your trade in ...and they could get you in lower payments. Absolutely not true. We were told pick any new car and we can trade with you and guarantee lower payments. Found a Kia Stinger i loved-oh we can get you in that with no problem. Never did even look at my car-2016 Kia Optima-7429 miles.never would tell what they would allow on my car-came to us and said if you have 1,000 we can get your payments at 901-HELLO MY PAYMENTS NOW ARE 499-THATS TWICE THE PAYMENT.-Never did talk to us about actual refinancing-then Kim asked were we trading in or buying straight out-something is wrong here when they were the ones that said they had a new program of refinancing and getting you in a newer car.Didn't happen-completely false-very unhappy. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Curtis Curry 10 Apr 2018
Was very happy with the service and all the staff was very friendly. The waiting area was very well organized. I enjoyed the coffee and cookies
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Forte 23 Mar 2018
Very friendly, helpful service completed in a timely manner. They contacted me about a recall on a particular part and fixed it immediately. Employees in the service department are great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frankie SA 11 Mar 2018
I have had 2 Sportages. The current one is 2015 and I love it. My nephew put diesel in my Sportage! I would not let anyone touch it. I called Kia of Anderson and my Sportage is fine. I take it only to them for servicing and repairs even though I live closer to a different dealer. I love the employee...s there and appreciate them very much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.